The CHARM Committee

The CHARM committe is run by 18 students that work to create one of Scandinavia’s leading careers fair. The students are chosen by the student union’s board in April and start working in July. Together they plan, form and execute the fair that is open to all Chalmers students.

Project Manager

This year’s project manager, working on a full-time basis with the Student Union, is Olof Svanberg. He is appointed by the Student Union Council and serves in the union’s Unit for Corporate Relations parallel to the work as project manager. His job in the committee is above all that of inspiring and leading the other members towards their mutual goal of an outstanding careers fair.

Olof Svanberg

Olof Svanberg

Project Manager

pl@charm.chalmers.se
031-772 39 04

Marketing

The Marketing group makes sure CHARM has a clear and well thought-out graphical profile towards students and companies. This includes designing posters, hand-outs, brochures and – most importantly – the CHARM catalogue. Marketing also oversees the website, social media and clothes the committee.

Klaudia Wybraniec

Klaudia Wybraniec

Group Manager

klaudia.wybraniec@charm.chalmers.se

Elin Blomberg

Elin Blomberg

Communications Manager

elin.blomberg@charm.chalmers.se

Gabriella Poplasen

Gabriella Poplasen

Print & Campaign Manager

gabriella.poplasen@charm.chalmers.se

Deimante Neitmataite

Deimante Neitmataite

Art Director - Catalogue

deimante.neimantaite@charm.chalmers.se

Erik Tjärdahl

Erik Tjärdahl

Art Director - Campaign

erik.tjardahl@charm.chalmers.se

CORPORATE RELATIONS & EVENTS

The Corporate Relations & Event group is responsible for handling business relations between the committee and potential exhibitors. They make sure the fair is filled with interesting companies from all areas of the industry. The group are also responsible for all events during the fair and make sure the fair is visited by interesting lecturers, organize the grand banquet as well as arrange all sorts of activities and events during the year.

Andrea Rodosi

Andrea Rodosi

Group Manager

andrea.rodosi@charm.chalmers.se

Sebastian Salinder

Sebastian Salinder

Corporate Event Manager

sebastian.salinder@charm.chalmers.se

Robert Hummerhielm

Robert Hummerhielm

Registration Manager

robert.hummerhielm@charm.chalmers.se

Ivar Sonesson

Ivar Sonesson

Sponsorship & Information Manager

ivar.sonesson@charm.chalmers.se

Martin Eriksson

Martin Eriksson

Fair Event Manager

martin.eriksson@charm.chalmers.se

Emma Karlsson

Emma Karlsson

Banquet Manager

emma.karlsson2@charm.chalmers.se

Viktoria Hedlund

Viktoria Hedlund

PR Event Manager

viktoria.hedlund@charm.chalmers.se

Logistics & Service

The Logistics & Service group plans and runs the immense organization needed for the two days of the fair. Through coordination of all necessary transports furniture, carpet and decoration find their place with the help from this group. Logistics & Service are also responsible for all food during the fair and for the recruitment of hosts.

Freddy Abrahamsson

Freddy Abrahamsson

Group Manager

freddy.abrahamsson@charm.chalmers.se

Rebecka E Gustafsson

Rebecka E Gustafsson

Recruitment Manager

rebecka.gustafsson@charm.chalmers.se

Emil Lillieblad

Emil Lillieblad

Logistics Manager

emil.lillieblad@charm.chalmers.se

Martin Raisse

Martin Raisse

Fair Area Planning Manager

martin.raisse@charm.chalmers.se

Lili Rasko Nguyen

Lili Rasko Nguyen

Service Manager

lili.raskonguyen@charm.chalmers.se