The CHARM Committee

The CHARM committe is run by 17 students that work to create one of Scandinavia’s leading career fairs. The students are chosen by the student union’s board in April and start working in August. Together they plan, form and execute the fair that is open to all Chalmers students.

Vania Khairallah

Vania Khairallah

Project Manager

pl@charm.chalmers.se

Project Manager

This year’s project manager, working on a full-time basis with the Student Union, is Vania Khairallah. She is appointed by the Student Union Council and serves in the union’s Unit for Corporate Relations parallel to the work as project manager. Her job in the committee is above all that of inspiring and leading the other members towards their mutual goal of an outstanding careers fair.

Marketing

The Marketing group makes sure CHARM has a clear and well thought-out graphical profile towards students and companies. This includes designing posters, hand-outs, brochures and – most importantly – the CHARM catalogue. Marketing also oversees the website, social media and clothes the committee.

David Nyström-Persson

David Nyström-Persson

Group Manager

david.nystrom-persson@charm.chalmers.se

Victoria Eidenvall

Victoria Eidenvall

Communications Manager

victoria.eidenvall@charm.chalmers.se

Nicole Tran Luu

Nicole Tran Luu

Print & Campaign manager

nicole.tranluu@charm.chalmers.se

Annie Edvardsson

Annie Edvardsson

Art director Catalogue

annie.edvardsson@charm.chalmers.se

Elamin Hamid Elamin

Elamin Hamid Elamin

Art Director Campaign

elamin.hamidelamin@charm.chalmers.se

Corporate Relations & Events

The Corporate Relations & Event group is responsible for handling business relations between the committee and potential exhibitors. They make sure the fair is filled with interesting companies from all areas of the industry. The group are also responsible for all events during the fair and make sure the fair is visited by interesting lecturers, organize the grand banquet as well as arrange all sorts of activities and events during the year.

Sven Gross

Sven Gross

Group Manager

sven.gross@charm.chalmers.se

Laura-Marie Kaese

Laura-Marie Kaese

Corporate Event Manager

laura-marie.kaese@charm.chalmers.se

Jim Collander

Jim Collander

Registration Manager

jim.collander@charm.chalmers.se

Hugo Göthberg

Hugo Göthberg

Sponsorship & Information Manager

hugo.gothberg@charm.chalmers.se

Sander Voorn

Sander Voorn

Fair Event Manager

sander.voorn@charm.chalmers.se

Jesper Carlsson

Jesper Carlsson

PR Event Manager

jesper.carlsson@charm.chalmers.se

Logistics & Service

The Logistics & Service group plans and runs the immense organization needed for the two days of the fair. Through coordination of all necessary transports furniture, carpet and decoration find their place with the help from this group. Logistics & Service are also responsible for all food during the fair and for the recruitment of hosts.

Olof Svanberg

Olof Svanberg

Group Manager

olof.svanberg@charm.chalmers.se

Gabriella Poplasen

Gabriella Poplasen

Recruitment Manager

gabriella.poplasen@charm.chalmers.se

Josefine Stadig

Josefine Stadig

Logistics Manager

josefine.stadig@charm.chalmers.se

Daniel Persson

Daniel Persson

Fair Area Planning Manager

daniel.persson@charm.chalmers.se

Fanny Molander

Fanny Molander

Service Manager

fanny.molander@charm.chalmers.se